College Church Officers

July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026 Updated May 23, 2024

2024 Nominating Committee Members:

Jared Allain, Debora Argueta, Grace Bravo, Mandy Connor, Ralph Dawkins, Emmanuella Gibson, Nola Gifford, John Hodson Jr., Marge Howes, Tina Jones, Marta Medina, Einar Rom, Ray Sauls, Darla Stong

<u>Underlined names</u> are Church Board members by position.

Elders: Rose Dawkins (Co-Head), Josephine Robertson (Co-Head), Horacio Castro, Cecile Engeln, Emmanuella Gibson, Mitchell Hall, Marta Medina, Margarita Merimam emeritus, Mariyan Montaque, Thomas Nicholas, Roger Prather, David Rawson, Daniel Thomas, Naor Toledo

Deacons: <u>Carlos Muchiutti (Lead)</u>, Jonathan Bissell, Abraham Bravo Sr., Matt Bruso, Bob Carruthers, Rosanne Carruthers, Fred Day, Debbie Gifford, Cathy Hansen, Milton Montaque, Evelyn Rodrigue, Jean-Claude Rodrigue, Wayne Stevenson, Alex Tovar, Ralph Weichmann. **Deacons for Visitation:** Kay Bloom-Creighton, Jack Creighton, Antonio Figueiredo, Maria Figuiredo, Marge Howes **Junior Deacons:** Grace Bravo, Alexis Connor, Rachel Sarpong

Treasurers: Caleb Bastien, Ron Grunder

Finance Committee: Kris Bae, Doug Cote, Judith Dow, Eric Hall, Megan Jones, Milton Montaque

Clerk: Michelle Lynn (Hernandez) (Lead), Ed Collins, Assistant

Physical Plant Committee: Eric Hall (Property & Physical Plant Manager), Victor Broushet, Carlos Muchiutti, Tom King

Music Department: <u>Ilana Cady</u> (Lead), Kristie Stevenson (Assistant)

Decorating/Design Committee: Kristie Stevenson (Lead), Laurie Seagar, Ilana Cady

SLA School Board: Blanca Bruso, Rose Dawkins, Jessica Lopez, Cameron Loss, Ray Sauls (Alternate)

Greeter Ministry: Judy Stillwell-Moran (1 Year), Ray Sauls, Mariyan Montaque

Comunications/Social Media: Megan Jones (Producer and Podcast), Wes Garvin (Social Media)

Men's Ministry: Mitchel Hall (Lead), Alex Tovar

Women's Ministry: Kari Radford, Deb Loss (Assistant), Faith Beall, Evelyne Rodrigue

Children's Ministry:

Prayer Ministry: Kristie Stevenson

Religious Liberty: Roger Prather

Personal Ministry: <u>Mary Meade-Montaque (Chair)</u>, Rose Dawkins, Marta Medina, David Rawson, Josephine Robertson

Health Ministry: <u>Kari Radford (Lead)</u>, Kathy Hanson, Dave Rawson, Phil Stanier*, Celia Urbina

Bereavement Receptions: Rosanne Carruthers, Maria Figueiredo, Deb Gifford, Marge Howes, Marta Medina, Debra Loss, Cheri Sauls

Fellowship Committee: Siff and Ricardo Muchiutti (Lead), Orlando Argueta, Kervin Lopez

Kitchen Managers: Siff and Ricardo Muchiutti

Audio/Visual Leaders: Megan Jones (producer), Ed Collins (Dir., AV Board Rep), Roger Pak (Dir.), Ulysses Poyser (Dir.), Don Siver (Dir.), Ralph Dawkins (Camera Operator), Dennis Williams (Camera Operator)

Pathfinders: Sarah Nicholas (Director), Virginia Norford (Assistant Director)

Adventurers: <u>Arielle Flores</u> (Director), Emmanuella Gibson (Assistant Director)

Child Protection Coordinator: Church Office

Young Adult Ministry:

Social Committee: Laura Kryger, Faith Beall

Singles Ministry: Margareth Morrisset

Holiday Food Drive:

Sabbath School

Coordinators: Mandy Connor, Kathy Suckert (Secretary)

Newborn - Age 2 (Beginners): Karl Hernandez (Lead), Ann Cha, Darla Stong, Jeff Stong, Kathy Suckert

Age 3-6 (Kindergarten): Debora Argueta, Marilee Desravines*, Janice Grunder, Joyce Malin, Maya Tomas

Grades 1-3 (Primary): Dawn Rom (Lead), Brenda Castro (Piano), Heavensia and Davidson Devasigamony, Arielle Flores, Emmanuella Gibson

Grades 4-6 (Juniors): Mindy Imperio, Megan Jones, Laura Kryger, Dan and Cacilda Morris, Nora Renzi

Grades 7-8 (Earliteens): Sarah and Tom Nicholas (Leads), Gessie and Renel Durandis, Shauna Neidigh

Grades 9-12 (Youth): Ralph Dawkins, Cameron Loss, Loren Prather, Daniel Thomas

Young Adults: Jared Allain, Mandy Connor, Mitchell Hall, Aldwyn Montaque, Alfonso and Lyndell Vega

Adult Sabbath School Teachers: At selection of the Church Board

If your name is on this list in error or is misspelled, please let us know at office@wearecc.net or 978-368-2130

These are volunteer positions. Each person agrees to fill them out of a heart for Christian service with no expectation of compensation, and to do so within generally accepted College Church guidelines. For more information, please contact the pastor.

Each person working with children must complete child protection training (see https://wearecc.net/child-protection), and must renew it every three years.

*Indicates helpers who are regular attenders of the College Church.